HomeSitemapLanguage : English繁體简体
Corporate Information
Financial Highlights
Announcements & Circulars
Financial Reports
Company Presentation
Investor Calendar
Email Alert
Registered office Cricket Square
Hutchins Drive
P. O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands
Headquarters and principal
place of business in

Hong Kong
902 Harbour Centre, Tower 2
8 Hok Cheung Street
Hung Hom, Kowloon

Hong Kong
Board of Directors
Executive Directors
Mr. Wong Chun Chau (Chairman)
Ms. Kwok Yin Ning (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors
Ms. Mak Yun Chu
Mr. Hung Wai Che
Mr. Tang Tat Chi
Authorised representatives  Wong Chun Chau

Kwok Yin Ning

Company secretary Ong Tiang Lock
Audit Committee Mak Yun Chu (Chairman)
Hung Wai Che
Tang Tat Chi
Remuneration Committee Hung Wai Ch (Chairman)
Mak Yun Chu
Tang Tat Chi
Nomination Committee   Tang Tat Chi (Chairman)
Mak Yun Chu
Hung Wai Che
Wong Chun Chau  
Auditor HLM CPA Limited
Principal banker The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Public Bank Limited
Principal share registrar
and transfer office

in the Cayman Islands
Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Cricket Square,
Hutchins Drive, PO Box 2681,
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
Hong Kong branch share
registrar and transfer

Tricor Investor Services Limited
Level 22,
Hopewell Centre,
183 Queen’s Road East,
Hong Kong
Company’s website
Stock Code 1468
Listing Dates 24 August 2012 (Growth Enterprise Market)
20 March 2015 (Main Board)



read more